Women's T20 World Cup: West Indies vs Q2 and New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

22 February 2020  WACA Ground,  Perth,  Australia
This enables the transparent header

An unforgettable experience

For the first time, the ICC Women’s and Men’s T20 World Cups will be held as standalone events in the same country and in the same year.
The T20 World Cup is the International Cricket Council’s pinnacle global event in the fastest growing and most accessible format of the game. It is the means by which all 105 Member Nations can compete to be world champions.
The 10 top women’s teams will play a total of 23 matches in six host cities around the country.

VIP Hospitality Packages

Private Suite Hot

From $2,100 excl. VAT

WACA Ground,  Perth,  Australia

10 Seat Private Suite 


14 Seat Private Suite 


Open Air Box Hot

From $1,525 excl. VAT

WACA Ground,  Perth,  Australia

8 Seat Open Air Box 


9 Seat Open Air Box